Staff Listing

Marsha Anderson   Marsha.Anderson@crestviewacademy.com   5th Grade Teacher
Sheryl Andreo Sheryl.Andreo@crestviewacademy.com 6th Grade Teacher
Anna Deutsch Anna.Deutsch@crestviewacademy.com
Skills / Music Teacher
Kelly Ellefson Kelly.Ellefson@crestviewacademy.com 3rd Grade Teacher
Vicki Glassbrenner Vicki.Glassbrenner@crestviewacademy.com 4th Grade Teacher / Specialist
Susan Henneman Susan.Henneman@crestviewacademy.com Skills Teacher / Specialist
Cathy Kincaid Cathy.Kincaid@crestviewacademy.com Skills Teacher / Specialist
Aaron Limmer Aaron.Limmer@crestviewacademy.com PE Teacher
Nickalus Lovelien Nicklaus.Lovelien@crestviewacademy.com Guitar/Worship/Music Appreciation
Ann Marcks Ann.Marcks@crestviewacademy.com Kindergarten Teacher
Julie Militzer  Julie.Militzer@crestviewacademy.com Skills Teacher/Specialist
Grace Morris Grace.Morris@crestviewacademy.com Art
Cindy Olson Cindy.Olson@crestviewacademy.com Skills Teacher
Lisa Paullin Lisa.Paullin@crestviewacademy.com 8th Grade Teacher
Arnie Prokott Arnie.Prokott@crestviewacademy.com School Manager
Nancy Reams Nancy.Reams@crestviewacademy.com  Office Admin.
Barb Reiland Barb.Reiland@crestviewacademy.com Skills / Library Teacher
Jennifer Roach Jennifer.Roach@crestviewacademy.com 1st Grade Teacher
Kristin Symes Kristin.Symes@crestviewacademy.com
2nd Grade Teacher
Mike Thalacker Mike.Thalacker@crestviewacademy.com 7th Grade Teacher


Snap Shot

Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 4 Slide 5 Slide 6 Slide 7 Slide 8 Slide 9 Slide 10 Slide 11 Slide 12 Slide 13 Slide 14 Slide 15 Slide 16 Slide 17 Slide 18